Facebook Twitter

J.E. Cosgriff Memorial Catholic School

A Ministry of St. Ambrose Parish

KINDERGARTEN_HEADER
Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Main office phone number (801) 486-3197

School fax number (801) 484-8270

As a special request, Please contact teachers by phone before or after school hours

Administration/Staff
Name
Position
Extension
Email

Rev.Andrzej Skrzypiec

Pastoral Administrator
485-5610
sandrzejster@gmail.com
Betsy Hunt
Principal
401
bhunt@cosgriff.org
Cindy Barker
Office Manager
400
cbarker@cosgriff.org
Kim Marron
Tuition
402
kmarron@cosgriff.org
Nikki Whye
Development
nwhye@cosgriff.org
Brooke Soto
Director of Admissions
424
bsoto@cosgriff.org
Sarah Boyle
Public Relations
sboyle@cosgriff.org
Didrian Euan
Maintenance
444
Christino Padilla
Maintenance
444
Larry Hinman
Fire and Safety
lhinman@cosgriff.org
 Susan Chilton
Student/Family Advocate
426
schilton@cosgriff.org
Tammie Cleverly
Extended Day Program
484-8905
tcleverly@cosgriff.org

 

Learning Resource Center
Name
Extension
Email
409
418
Kristin Bonacci
426
kbonacci@cosgriff.org
Tricia Cook
426
tcook@cosgriff.org

 

Power Hour Team
Name
Extension
Email
Raquel Austin
418
raustin@cosgriff.org
Jeff Lambert
418
jlambert@cosgriff.org
418
Kassi Mancini
418
kmancini@cosgriff.org
Steve McFarlane
418
smcfarlane@cosgriff.org
Charlotte Oliver
418
coliver@cosgriff.org
Annie Camp
418
anne.camp@cosgriff.org

 

Preschool
Name
Position
Extension
Email
Raquel Austin
Preschool Advisor
418
raustin@cosgriff.org
Toddler Teacher
419
Aide
   419
Lauren Camp
Teacher
449
lcamp@cosgriff.org
Natalie Riggs
Aide
449
nrigap@cosgriff.org
Diane Lee
Teacher
405
dlee@cosgriff.org
Tara Cullen
Aide/Art
405/427
tcullen@cosgriff.org
Kristin Craddock
Aide 405/449 kcraddock@cosgriff.org
       
Kindergarten
Name
Extension
Email
Suzanne LaCombe
Teacher
410
slacombe@cosgriff.org
Judy Warden
Aide
410
jwarden@cosgriff.org
Teacher
422
Bonnie Kittrell
 Aide
422
bkittrell@cosgriff.org

 

Elementary
Name
Position
Extension
Email
1st Grade Teacher
411
Lisa Romero
1st Grade Teacher
414
lromero@cosgriff.org
2nd Grade Teacher
412
Sam Weyher
2nd Grade Teacher
413
sweyher@cosgriff.org
Geniese Brown
3rd Grade Teacher
416
gbrown@cosgriff.org
Alma Camp
3rd Grade Aide
416
acamp@cosgriff.org
Megan Gale
4th Grade Teacher
415
mgale@cosgriff.org
Jill Curry
5th Grade Teacher
417
jcurry@cosgriff.org

 

Middle School
Name
Position
Extension
Email
Marsha Newman
6th Grade Teacher
428
mnewman@cosgriff.org
Jim Larson

7th Grade Homeroom/
MS Math/Science Teacher

421
jlarson@cosgriff.org
Cindy Hunt
8th Grade Homeroom/
MS Language Arts Teacher
429
chunt@cosgriff.org
Betty Maier
3rd Grade/MS Spanish Teacher
430
bmaier@cosgriff.org
 Shannon Lozano/Jill Curry
MS Religion
429/417
 slozano@cosgriff.org  jcurry@cosgriff.org
Steve McFarlane
MS Social Studies
428
smcfarlane@cosgriff.org

 

Specials Classes
Name
Position
Extension
Email
Brett Allen
Physical Education
407
ballen@cosgriff.org
David Asman
Music
699-2767
dasman@cosgriff.org
PreK-2nd Grade Spanish
406
Chris Huntzinger
Liturgy/Music,
7th Grade Religion
209-3387
chuntzinger@cosgriff.org
Jo Ellen Millard
4-5 Grade Latin
406
jmillard@cosgriff.org
Tara Cullen
Art
427
tcullen@cosgriff.org
Jennifer Shrum
Library
404
jshrum@cosgriff.org
Sheri  Brinkerhoff
Technology
425
sbrinkerhoff@cosgriff.org